Saakuru-MetaOne-logo
Embeddable SDK
Cashback
dApp Store
Referrals
Help
Saakuru-MetaOne-logo
Saakuru-MetaOne-Discovery
Discovery
Saakuru-MetaOne-Apps
Apps
Saakuru-MetaOne-Games
Games
Saakuru-MetaOne-Search
Search
Explore Web3 & Metaverses intuitively with Saakuru App
Created by
Saakuru-MetaOne App logo
Saakuru-MetaOne-Discover
Discover
Saakuru-MetaOne-Apps
Apps
Saakuru-MetaOne-Games
Games
Saakuru-MetaOne-Search
Search
Saakuru-MetaOne-Saakuru-MetaOne-banner-logo
Saakuru-MetaOne-Saakuru-MetaOne-logo

Ape Kids Club (AKC)

A TOTAL OF 9,999 ABY APES WERE BORN.
Potential Risk
Saakuru-MetaOne-Potential Risk-icon
Category
Saakuru-MetaOne-Saakuru-MetaOne Category
Graphics & Design
Blockchain
Saakuru-MetaOne-Ethereum-badge-icon
Ethereum
Publisher
Saakuru-MetaOne-Saakuru-MetaOne-Publisher
AKC Team
Saakuru-MetaOne-game-image
Saakuru-MetaOne-game-image
Saakuru-MetaOne-game-image
Saakuru-MetaOne-game-image
Saakuru-MetaOne-game-image
What is Ape Kids Club (AKC)?
Ape Kids Club is a collection of 9,999 Kids Apes that were sprouted from our thousand year old magical tree. Victorior, the beloved and talented art teacher, will take care of all Kid Apes in the our Club with many planned activities and surprises. Please see roadmap section here.
Information
Type
Collectible
Blockchain
Ethereum
Platform
Windows, macOS
Publisher
AKC Team
NFT marketplace
OpenSea
Version
v1
FAQ
Ape Kids Club is a collection of 9,999 Kids Apes that were sprouted from our thousand year old magical tree. Victorior, the beloved and talented art teacher, will take care of all Kid Apes in the our Club with many planned activities and surprises.
Kun Vic, also known as Victorior, is a Thailand based artist who has been a digital artist for nearly half his life since 2009. He has previously worked for EmberLab studio for Coca-Cola (USA), KFC, Bridge of Spirits (Sony Playstation game) , PSYOP for Disney's game, Clash and Clanes, Clash of Royales, Chick-Fil-A , Supercell, among other prestigious brands to create and animate different art concepts. Click here to explore Vic's personal website.
Your Kid Ape gives you access and membership to our discord community in which you will be able to be part of the Back to School Channel, the Lemonade Stand, the Dance Party, among other planned surprises in our roadmap.
In total 309 traits will exist, with some being more scarce than others.
Pre-sale mint cost is 0.04 ETH + gas. Public mint cost is 0.05 ETH + gas. OG kids holders will receive 1 free mint + gas and 1 whitelist.
Pre-sale starts on November 30th at 8 pm EST - December 1st 1 am UTC - December 1st 9 am GMT +8 Public sale starts on December 1st at 8 pm EST - December 2nd 1 am UTC - December 2nd 9 am GMT +8
You will be able to mint your new Ape Kids Club nft @ 0.04 ETH + gas.
Social Links
Saakuru-MetaOne-Twitter
Twitter
Saakuru-MetaOne-Discord
Discord
Saakuru-MetaOne-Medium
Medium
Saakuru-MetaOne-Youtube
Youtube
You Might Also Like