When downgrading from the Standard Plan or Premium Plan to the Freemium Plan, when the change takes effect, the number of slots will be the total number of slots set under the Freemium Plan plus the number of slots you have purchased. The Crypko Images stored in the used slots when the plan changes will not be deleted, but such images can only be used in accordance with the terms and conditions of the Freemium Plan. Also, until the number of slots in which the Crypko Images are stored falls below than the total number of slots set under the Freemium Plan plus the number of slots you have purchased, you will be unable to save any new images.
Example: After enrolling in the Standard Plan, 10 slots were additionally purchased. When the plan was changed to the Freemium Plan, 105 Crypko Images were stored in the slots.
The 105 Crypko Images will not be deleted after the plan transfer. These images can be used under the terms and conditions of the Freemium Plan.
Until the number of stored Crypko Images becomes less than 20 (10 slots under the Freemium Plan plus the 10 additional slots you purchased), no new Crypko Images can be stored.